Executive Board

Executive Director
Brian Budahn
Phone: 763-441-4685
Email:  ExecutiveDirector@commandChoir.com

President
Open
Email: President@commandchoir.com

Vice President
Cindy Inselmann
Phone: 763-772-5186
Email: Vicepresident@commandchoir.com

Secretary
Molly Juba
Phone :612-210-7686
Email: Secretary@commandchoir.com

Treasurer
Linda Swenson
Phone:763-441-8250
Email: Treasurer@commandchoir.com

Command Performance Parent Liaison
LaRee & Dennis Verhoef
Phone: 763-567-9775
Email: CommandLiaison@commandchoir.com

Prep/Premier/Prima Parent Liaison
Shannon Williams
Phone: 612-270-6095
Email: premierliaison@commandchoir.com

Group Fundraising Coordinator
Open
Phone:
Email: GroupFundraising@commandchoir.com

Grant Writer
Kim Noding
Phone: 763-238-1875
Email: GrantWriter@commandchoir.com

Website
Beth Freund
Phone: 763-439-4884
Email: websitemanager@commandchoir.com

Publicity/Marketing
Cathy Mehelich
Phone: 763-262-2848
Email: publicity@commandchoir.com

Recruitment 
Becky Langley
Phone: 612-232-4081
Email: blangley@commandchoir.com

Member-At-Large
Patrick Lawrence
Phone: 763-286-4488
Email: plawrence@commandchoir.com

Kathy Ziebarth
Phone: 612-483-2051
Email: kziebarth@commandchoir.com