Executive Board

Executive Director
Brian Budahn
Phone: 763-441-4685
Email:  ExecutiveDirector@commandChoir.com

Vice President
Cindy Inselmann
Phone: 763-772-5186
Email: Vicepresident@commandchoir.com

Secretary
Lori Thorpe
Phone :
Email: Secretary@commandchoir.com

Treasurer
Rebecca Sellman
Phone: 612-839-2029
Email: Treasurer@commandchoir.com

Command Performance Parent Liaison
LaRee & Dennis Verhoef
Phone: 763-567-9775
Email: CommandLiaison@commandchoir.com

Prep/Premier/Prima Parent Liaison
Shannon Williams
Phone: 612-270-6095
Email: premierliaison@commandchoir.com

Group Fundraising Coordinator
Open
Phone:
Email: GroupFundraising@commandchoir.com

Grants
Beth Freund
Phone:
Email: GrantWriter@commandchoir.com

Website
Amy Heltemes
Phone: 763-355-8972
Email: websitemanager@commandchoir.com

Publicity/Marketing
Cathy Mehelich/Melissa Kolyer
Phone: 763-262-2848/612-508-9469
Email: publicity@commandchoir.com

Recruitment 
Linda Swenson
Phone: 763-670-8250
Email: dswenson07@comcast.net

Member-At-Large
Patrick Lawrence
Phone: 763-286-4488
Email: plawrence@commandchoir.com